live nude jellies

the band the albums the tours the goods the home

the albums

Here are the songs on our first album, Faking It.

1. Ironically Apropos
2. Altoids Metaphor
3. I Found my Fin in New Foundland
4. Someday Maybe, but Not Now Baby
5. Fake on Me
6. Bastille Bean Picker
7. Pony Play
8. Rumplestiltskin on my Forhead
9. Condiments and Me: Part Deux
10. Lodi Frisbee
11. Hell Yen
12. Every Road Has Its Trucker
13. When U Were Mine (Prince)